Reviews

Rob
11/6/2019
Always great! Very prompt delivery as well.
Sage
10/18/2019
horrible. got the wrong food and called, the lady started yelling at me. won’t be ordering again.
Gina
10/14/2019
Good food! Took almost an hour for delivery
Amanda
9/8/2019
Food was good but took 1.5 hours for delivery!
Sam
9/2/2019
The food was very good so was the delivery timing and everything was good
Chris
8/10/2019
Quick service and consistently great taste.
Sara
7/13/2019
Food was good, reasonable priced with a minimal delivery charge. Delivery for a $45 order took about 90 minutes. Friendly staff.
Rhonda
7/12/2019
Great food & service.
Ellen
6/13/2019
Chicken with cashews- very under cooked. Vegetables seemed straight out of the refrigerator.
Tiffany
6/2/2019
Waited over 2?hours and food was cold
Thomas
5/27/2019
Portion was too small
Curtis
5/27/2019
Food gets worse every time. Chicken was so dry it wasn't even possible to chew this time. Giving up on this place.
Shane
5/12/2019
Long wait time
Andy
4/14/2019
Food was very good just took a very long time to arrive.
Beth
4/4/2019
Food took an hour and a half to be delivered and ordered before 5 PM
Brittany
3/25/2019
Sesame chicken was so old.
Colin
3/13/2019
Bestchinese food in the Green Bay area.
Michael
2/2/2019
Great Food.
Rose
2/1/2019
Excellent food and delivery service. Everything was good.
BRITTANY
1/27/2019
The broccoli is always cooked perfectly & never raw, they always get our orders perfect & to our home promptly. Hands down the best Chinese place ever! & the crab ragoons are amazing! 5 plus stars! The owners also are always working very hard!
Trevor
1/24/2019
Great food and very fast delivery. Excellent!
Gary
1/2/2019
Really good food and ready fast as well.
Steve
12/27/2018
The food is always ready for pickup quickly and hot out of the kitchen. Good portions for the price and wonderful flavors. The chicken entrees are prepared with good quality chicken, not throw away parts like you find in other establishments. Crab rangoons are the best anywhere. Used the BeyondMenu app to order which was simple and assured an accurate order.
Kevin
12/17/2018
Food was good, but delivery was slow!
Jody
12/14/2018
It was ready when I went to pick it up, and the food was hot and delicious!
Deb
11/9/2018
Awesome food, fast delivery too!
Marybeth
11/9/2018
food arrived hot and fresh. very good
CORA
10/7/2018
Food was great!! but i placed the order at 10:53 and was told it to be here at 11:50. It did not come until 12:25
Julie
9/18/2018
Always great food, and very friendly deliver man!
Holly
8/26/2018
The food is usually good but whenever I order through this app it takes FOREVER to get my food. I end up having to call the restaurant to ask “where’s my food?” Annoying.
Randa
8/12/2018
I didn’t like the chicken with peppers and onions it tasted funny
oli
5/21/2018
delicious!
oli
5/14/2018
always great food and great service! thank you!
Ellen
5/5/2018
Very quick service, the food was still hot! Excellent sauce on the Tso's, nice plump Crab Rangoon.
Julie
3/19/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food!
Cyndi
2/24/2018
Great foods. Loved it
Steve
2/11/2018
Best Chinese food that I have found in the DePere area. Food was ready at the pickup time requested. Food was hot and fresh.
Kati
1/28/2018
Normally I’d give them 5 stars because they’re always phenomenal but last night took over an hour to be delivered. Usually it’s no more than 40 minutes. Food was still hot and delicious, though.
Colin
1/27/2018
Finally found a great Chinese takeout in the Green bay area. Food was prepared quickly, had a great flavor and was generous in portions
Hannah
12/27/2017
Always have had a good experience here - large portion sizes, and cheap delivery fee. The lunch deals are great! The wonton soup is a new favorite! :)
Sam
12/18/2017
Delicious food and great delivery driver!
Tammy
12/17/2017
Love the app & the food!
Leah
12/8/2017
Excellent food!
John
11/17/2017
Took a bit of time to deliver but overall good exspereince. Food is tasty and well made.
Christopher
11/6/2017
Great food - best shrimp egg rolls around...
Nan
11/4/2017
Forgot my drink but good food.
Kirsten
10/21/2017
Love this app! So easy & quick! Our food was amazing!
Carmen
10/1/2017
Only got one of my egg rolls but the food was good and fast delivery
Any questions please call us.